How to access blocked torrent sites?

3
692
access blocked torrent sites
access blocked torrent sites

The Torrents are widely used to download Movies, Music, softwares and Games. But most of the popular torrent sites have now been blocked or are closed. Also, there are not many options available to download files due to access restrictions and other stuffs. There are a lot of popular torrent sites that have been blocked by the government. Hence, in this article we will focus on tricks to access blocked torrent sites.

Below we will discuss 3 easy ways to access blocked torrent sites. These tricks will work for anyone, no matter of their location.

How to Access Blocked Torrent Sites?

1: Using VPN (Virtual Private Network):

access blocked torrent sites
access blocked torrent sites

VPN is an easy tool to access any blocked site or content. VPN is used to make it appear as if you are located in another country. But it is also very hard to setup a VPN. First of all you will have to buy a cheap VPN client. You can also use a free VPN if available. Below are some free VPN website. Just browse them and download the VPN software.

  • CyberGhost
  • Total VPN
  • TunnelBear
  • PrivateTunnel
  • HotspotShield
  • SpotfluxLite

After downloading the VPN software, install it on your Windows. Open the VPN and save your Virtual network to any other location (like the US). Saving these settings will change your IP’s current location. Hence now you can access most of the blocked sites on your windows.

NOTE: You can also use Hola extension on the Chrome browser. It is also a free VPn service provider. Most of the free VPN doesen’t offer services like choosing yur location or fast browsing. Hence you can always use cheap paid VPN’s.

2: Using Pirate Browser:

access blocked torrent sites
access blocked torrent sites

Pirate Bay is a popular Torrent site. But it has been blocked in many countries. Hence Using a VPN might not work. To access pirate bay, you can download pirate browser. Pirate Browser is created by pirate bay developers. Hence, you can easily access pirate bay’s torrent files from it. To download Pirate Browse click on the below download link:

3: Using Proxy Sites:

access blocked torrent sites
access blocked torrent sites

There are many proxy sites available which can help you to access blocked torrent sites. These sites can help you in college, schools or at the office. Proxy sites are used to access blocked or restricted content on your browser. To use these proxy sites just browse to their address and paste the link of the blocked torrent website.

Below are some of the working proxy sites of 2016:

  1. Hidester https://hidester.com
  2. https://hidester.com/proxylist
  3. HideMyAss: https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
  4. kProxy http://www.kproxy.com/
  5. Zfreez http://www.zendproxy.com/
  6. FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me/
  7. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
  8. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
  9. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  10. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  11. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  12. Unblock youtube at school http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  13. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  14. Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/
  15. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  16. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  17. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
  18. Can’t block this – http://cantblockthis.org
  19. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  20. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
  21. Hide the internet – http://hidetheinternet.com/
  22. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
  23. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 days free trial)
  24. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  25. Greatest free proxy: http://greatestfreeproxy.com/
  26. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
  27. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
  28. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  29. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/
  30. Saoudi proxy http://saoudiproxy.info
  31. Prox Me Call Me Names –http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
  32. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  33. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  34. Jezus Loves this proxy http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  35. Pro unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  36. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
  37. New IP now – http://newipnow.com
  38. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
  39. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/
  40. Quick Proxy sites – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
  41. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
  42. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
  43. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  44. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  45. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/
  46. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  47. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  48. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  49. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
  50. Greatest Free Proxy sites – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
  51. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  52. ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/
  53. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
  54. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  55. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/
  56. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
  57. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
  58. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/
  59. Extreme Proxy sites– https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  60. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  61. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  62. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  63. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  64. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  65. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  66. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  67. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  68. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  69. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  70. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/
  71. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
  72. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  73. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  74. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
  75. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/
  76. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  77. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/
  78. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
  79. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
  80. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/
  81. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
  82. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/
  83. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
  84. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/
  85. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurf
  86. Proxy site – https://www.proxysite.com
  87. Hide me proxy- hideme.com
  88. Sokal online proxy site- http://sokalonline.com
  89. Map toy – http://maptoy.com
  90. Listmmo –  http://www.listmmo.com
  91. Anonymousrus proxy sites – http://www.anonymousrus.info/
  92. Ninjafy – http://www.ninjafy.us/
  93. Draw Forum – http://www.drawforum.com/
  94. Firoxy proxy sites- http://www.firoxy.com/
  95. Bag Bone – http://bogbone.com
  96. Surf Help – http://www.surfhelp.info/
  97. Wing proxy sites http://www.wingproxy.info
  98. Ultimate access proxy sites- http://www.ultimate-access.net/
  99. Filerless – http://www.filterless.info/
  100. The unstoppable – http://www.theunstoppable.info/
  101. Dine Forum proxy sites- http://www.dineforum.com/
  102. BestSchool – http://www.bestschool-network.info/
  103. Proxy foxy sites- http://www.proxyfoxy.com/
  104. Poll proxy – http://www.pollproxy.info
  105. Poof proxy – http://www.poofproxy.com
  106. Surflist proxy sites http://www.surflist.info/
  107. IP less Prox sites – http://www.ipless.info/
  108. Surf Land Proxy sites- http://www.surfland.info/
  109. http://www.firoxy.com/
  110. http://www.layoutfly.com/
  111. hi5 proxy – http://www.hi5proxynow.info/
  112. http://www.thecamouflaged.info/

Related Post

Trick to run 2 whatsapp in one phone Trick to run 2 WhatsApp in one phone You may have seen your friends using 2 WhatsApp in one phone. A lot of people are using this trick to run 2 What...
5 best Android Programming books for Application D... 5 best Android Programming books for App Development   5 best Android Programming books: Android OS has become a familiar name as it is exten...
Block facebook game invites with 3 easy Steps Facebook is a platform to connect with peoples all around the world. We all make new friends every day by sending them friend requests and messages. B...
Opera’s free Unlimited VPN service with ad-b... Opera's free Unlimited VPN service Opera's free Unlimited VPN service Opera launched its Free Unlimited VPN service with ad blocker for android use...
How to fix bad iPhone 6 battery life: Tech Files iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 plus are one of the best devices in terms of performance and looks. The phone also has the best display and body. But when we co...
How to Download Torrent from Android Mobile Device How to Download Torrent from Android Mobile Device: Torrent files are the most popular way to share media files online. There are many apps available ...
How to stop Popups in your Browser Tricks to stop Popups in your Browser: Today we will tell you an important trick to stop popups from your browser specially in chrome, Firefox and In...
5 Genuine Ways to Earn Money from Home Earn Money from Home: Hi friends, today I will share with you some secret to Earn Money from Home through online platforms.  I have been using these ...

3 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY